Who’s Who

[German and French]

Mitarbeiterinnen:

 

Isabelle Schmoetten

Leitung / Politik

ischmoetten@cid-fg.lu

 

 Kathrin Eckhart

Bibliothek / bibliothèque

Tel.: (00352) 24 10 95-1, keckhart@cid-fg.lu

 

Tessy Schmitt

Archiv / archives

tschmitt@cid-fg.lu

 

Claire Schadeck

Kulturpolitik

cschadeck@cid-fg.lu

 

Danielle Roster

Kultur / culture

droster@cid-fg.lu

 

 

Natalie von Laufenberg

Kommunikation / relations publiques

nvonlaufenberg@cid-fg.lu

 

 

Joëlle Schwinnen

Kommunikation / relations publiques

jschwinnen@cid-fg.lu

 

Jessica Sieradzki

Verwaltung und Bibliothek / administration et bibliothèque

jsieradzki@cid-fg.lu

 

 

Verwaltet wird das CID als gemeinnütziger Verein von einem Vorstand, der sich aus folgenden Frauen zusammensetzt:
Julia Maria Zimmermann (Präsidentin),  Anne Müller (Finanzbeauftrage), Colette Kutten (Sekretärin), Aldina Ganeto, Tessie Jakobs, Marlène Kreins,  Joëlle Schranck, Milena Steinmetzer und Cléo Thoma

v.l.n.r: Colette Kutten, Cléo Thoma, Joëlle Schranck, Milena Steinmetzer, Julia Maria Zimmermann, Tessie Jakobs (vor einem Toni Morrison – Tape-Art von Karen Decker)

 

Share this
  • Navigation

  • Veranstaltungskalender


    Veranstaltungskalender

    • Never Vera Blue

      Thursday, 12. January 2023
      Friday, 3. February 2023
      20:00

      [German] Alexandra Wood Création « C’est dur de savoir quoi que ce soit, non ? Est- ce que vous vous êtes déjà fait la...   Weiter Lesen

  • Here is the search engine for our books, periodicals and CDs. Soon you will also find classical music CDs, sheet music and archive documents. Subscribe to NewsletterIf you want to know what's going on feminist in Luxembourg – we provide information about our activities, projects and statements about every two weeks. Make a donationBecome a CID Sponsor
  • Recent News

  • upcoming event

    • Never Vera Blue

      Thursday, 12. January 2023
      Friday, 3. February 2023
      20:00

      [German] Alexandra Wood Création « C’est dur de savoir quoi que ce soit, non ? Est- ce que vous vous êtes déjà fait la...   Weiter Lesen

© 2016 CID Fraen an Gender a.s.b.l. All rights reserved. Webdesign: bakform/youtag